Creating and Managing Announcements
Announcements are a great feature that admins can use on Auzmor Learn to broadcast important updates to all learners at once.
Enabling Announcements for Organization
Primary Admins can enable announcements to be used by admins by following the following steps.

- Click on "Settings" from the profile dropdown.
- Click on "Engagement" from the left pane of the page.
You'll find the "Announcements" option on this page. - Click to enable it.
Once enabled, all admins will be able to create Announcements on Learn and broadcast it to learners.
Creating Announcements
Here's how admins can create announcements on Learn:

- Once announcements have been enabled, admins will find an announcements section on their dashboard.
- Click on the "Add New" option at the top of the section to publish a new announcement.
A pop-up will open and require you to enter a title for your announcement and add a description with it. You can also add an attachment with it and make it more vivid. - Once you're done entering the above details, click on the "Publish" button.
When you click to publish, you'll see the announcement listed in the announcements section on your homepage.
As soon as an announcement gets published, learners will see the announcements section on their dashboard and will have all announcements listed and accessible to them. Here's how the announcement section and each announcement look for learners:

Managing Announcements
Announcements created by all admins are listed in the announcements section. Here are the operations that admins can perform on an announcement that has been created:
- Preview - you can click on the announcement to preview it.
- Edit - you can click on the 3 dot menu and choose to edit the announcement.
The last person who edited the announcement, along with the timestamp for that edit, will be displayed when any user views the announcements. - Delete - you can click on the 3 dot menu and choose to delete the announcement.
This will permanently delete the announcement and will cease to be listed for any user.
