How to Remove Learners or Teams from Trainings

How to Remove Learners or Teams from Trainings

Roles: Admin, Manager

Description: In this article, you will learn how Admins and Managers can remove users or teams from Trainings in Auzmor Learn. This helps maintain relevant enrollments and ensures members only have access to Trainings they need.

Benefits:

  • Control: Remove users or teams from a Training when it’s no longer required.

  • Clarity: Keep Training enrollments clean and up to date.

  • Flexibility: Remove at both individual and team levels.

Step by Step Guide: You may refer to the screenshots below for a step by step guide on how to remove users and teams from Trainings.

Admins

Step 1: Click the Training tab from the main menu and Hover over any Training and click View Training.

Step 2: Once inside the Training, click Enrollments.



Step 3: Hover over any user or team and click Remove to unassign them.





Note: 

  • Any in-progress data for these users or teams will be lost unless they are connected to the Training through another team or have already self-enrolled.

  • If the learner is completed the training remove option won’t be available. 

Managers

The steps to remove users or teams from Trainings are the same as those for Admins.

Manager Note: Managers can only remove users or teams from Trainings they have been granted permission to manage. Their access may be restricted compared to Admins.