See the contents that were flagged by learners
- Learners can flag content that they feel are inappropriate for the organization
- The admins are notified once the content is flagged. Note: If the content is flagged twice by the learners, then it is hidden from the plain sight of the learners.
- The admins can decide to delete it or take other actions if required
- Flagged contents are usually highlighted with a red flag icon or faded red shadow as shown below. To unflag content, the admin just has to click on the flagged icon on the top right side.